Ninjas!
It is all about the Ninja Warriors!
Page Veiws
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Ninja Vs.....
Ninja VS Spartan who would win?
It would be fun to watch. Most likely ninja would win because of their awesome skills. They could easy pass the Spartans armor, but that is just my opinion.
1 comment:
17Granticus11
March 28, 2012 at 4:40 AM
Ninjas Suck if they cant even get past a shield
Reply
Delete
Replies
Reply
Add comment
Load more...
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Ninjas Suck if they cant even get past a shield
ReplyDelete